Mitarbeiter S und Ü

Einleitung

Welcome to S&Ü Hydraulik und Maschinenbau GmbH

We turn your ideas into machines

S&Ü Hydraulik und Maschinenbau GmbH is an expert for hydraulic systems and mechanical engineering, based in Marienmünster-Löwendorf in East Westphalia. We have been developing innovative and custom-made system solutions for demanding tasks together with our highly qualified team for over 20 years. Benefit from our wealth of experience and in-depth know-how within the hydraulics and mechanical engineering sector.

Find out more

News

News

All information about dates and fairs

Schweißroboter von S&Ü

Newly developed welding robot CRX-10iA for sale

All facts and more pictures you can find in our machine portal.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

We are looking for you! Start your apprenticeship with us.

For 2022, we still have one apprenticeship position available as a metal worker or cutting machine operator. You are also welcome to apply for an internship with us!

Find out more on our career page or call us directly.

S&Ü feiert 25-jähriges Bestehen

S&Ü Hydraulik und Maschinenbau GmbH celebrates its 25th anniversary.

For 25 years we have been developing innovative and customized system solutions for demanding tasks with our highly qualified team. We would like to express our sincere thanks to our employees, customers, suppliers and everyone who has accompanied us on our journey so far.

We continue to look forward to a good cooperation!

WIR S&Ü Artikel Fahrerloses Transportsystem entwickelt

Driverless transport system developed – especially for the food industry

The latest new development from S&Ü is a driverless transport system – also called AGV (Automated Guided Vehicle). This special lift vehicle in a design with stainless steel surface meets the high hygiene requirements of the food industry.
In ultra-clean rooms, it transports food safely and hygienically. It travels autonomously without rails or induction loops. Navigation can be programmed completely individually. Even safety-relevant reactions to external influences, such as driving evasive routes in the event of obstacles, are no problem. Slopes are leveled up to a certain degree with pendulum compensation.

We will be happy to answer your questions about the automated guided vehicle system!

[borlabs-cookie id="youtube" type="content-blocker"]
[/borlabs-cookie]

World record in wood splitting with S&Ü automatic sawing and splitting machine

Congratulations to our customer Chenuz bois de feu Sàrl for setting a new world record with an S&Ü automatic sawing and splitting machine! The challenge was to split as many ster (cubic meters) of wood as possible in 24 hours. The record set by a market competitor in 2014 of 384 sterers had to be beaten. Chenuz bois de feu Sàrl, a French firewood manufacturer, achieved this with aplomb during the MAFOTECH SÀRL open day in Switzerland. It produced 793 stere of split wood within 24 hours. Experience the most exciting moments of the wood splitting world record in the video.

Our services

We offer industry-specific solutions.

Hydraulics

The S&Ü hydraulics specialists develop tailor-made hydraulic systems to meet your demands. These are characterised by the use of high-quality materials, professional processing and their long service life.

Find out more

Mechanical engineering

Demanding applications in the field of mechanical engineering are one of the core competencies of S&Ü. Our special machines are developed in close cooperation with our customers and are tried and tested in industrial applications.

Find out more

Robotics


Robots have become an indispensable part of industrial manufacturing and production processes, enabling maximum productivity and short production times. Benefit from our expertise in intelligent robot technology.

Find out more

Control & automation


S&Ü Hydraulik und Maschinenbau GmbH is an experienced system provider for control and automation: from engineering & implementation to services and management of extensive projects.

Find out more

Trennbild

IMG_0528

Our references

Major companies that trust our expertise

Einleitung

Willkommen bei S&Ü Hydraulik und Maschinenbau GmbH

Wir machen aus Ihrer Idee eine Maschine

Die S&Ü Hydraulik und Maschinenbau GmbH ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für Hydraulik und Maschinenbau mit Sitz im ostwestfälischen Marienmünster-Löwendorf. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren entwickeln wir mit unserem hochqualifizierten Team innovative und maßgeschneiderte Systemlösungen für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben. Profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen und fundiertem Know-how im Hydraulik- und Maschinenbaugewerbe.

mehr dazu

Unsere Leistungen

Wir bieten Ihnen branchenspezifische Lösungen

News

Alle Informationen zu Terminen und Messen

S&Ü feiert 25-jähriges Bestehen - Westfalen Blatt Artikel

Die S&Ü Hydraulik und Maschinenbau GmbH feiert 25-jähriges Bestehen

Seit 25 Jahren entwickeln wir mit unserem hoch qualifizierten Team innovative und maßgeschneiderte Systemlösungen für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben. Wir bedanken uns herzlich bei unseren Mitarbeitern, Kunden, Lieferanten und allen, die uns auf unserem bisherigen Weg begleitet haben.

Lesen Sie hier den Westfalen-Blatt-Artikel zu unserem 25-jährigen Jubiläum

Wir freuen uns weiterhin auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit!

WIR S&Ü Artikel Fahrerloses Transportsystem entwickelt

Fahrerloses Transportsystem entwickelt – speziell für die Lebensmittelindustrie

Die jüngste Neuentwicklung von S&Ü ist ein fahrerloses Transportsystem – auch AGV (Automated Guided Vehicle) genannt. Dieser besondere Hubwagen in einer Ausführung mit Edelstahl-Oberfläche erfüllt die hohen Hygieneanforderungen der Lebensmittelindustrie.
In Reinräumen transportiert er Lebensmittel sicher und hygienisch. Er fährt autonom ohne Schienen oder Induktionsschleifen. Die Navigation lässt sich ganz individuell programmieren. Selbst sicherheitsrelevante Reaktionen auf äußere Einflüsse, wie das Fahren von Ausweichstrecken bei Hindernissen, sind kein Problem. Schrägen werden bis zu einer bestimmten Gradzahl mit einem Pendelausgleich nivelliert.

Lesen Sie hier den Artikel in der WIR | Wirtschaft Regional dazu.
Ihre Fragen zu dem Fahrerlosen Transportsystem beantworten wir gerne!

Weltrekord beim Holzspalten mit S&Ü-Sägespaltautomat

Wir gratulieren unserem Kunden Chenuz bois de feu Sàrl zu seinem neuen Weltrekord, den er mit einem S&Ü-Sägespaltautomaten aufgestellt hat! Die Herausforderung lautete, so viele Ster (Raummeter) wie möglich in 24 Stunden zu Holzspalten zu verarbeiten. Den Rekord eines Marktbegleiters aus 2014 mit 384 Ster galt es zu übertreffen. Das gelang Chenuz bois de feu Sàrl, einem französischen Brennholz-Hersteller, während des Tags der offenen Tür von MAFOTECH SÀRL in der Schweiz souverän. Er produzierte 793 Ster Holzspalte innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Erleben Sie die spannendsten Momente des Holzspaltweltrekords im Video.

Unsere Leistungen

Wir bieten Ihnen branchenspezifische Lösungen

Hydraulik


Die Hydraulik-Spezialisten von S&Ü entwickeln maßgeschneiderte hydraulische Systeme für Ihre Anforderungen. Diese überzeugen durch qualitativ hochwertige Werkstoffe, eine professionelle Verarbeitung und lange Lebensdauer.

mehr dazu

Sonder-maschinenbau


Anspruchsvolle Anwendungen im Bereich Maschinenbau gehören zur Kernkompetenz von S&Ü. Unsere Sondermaschinen werden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden entwickelt und haben sich im industriellen Einsatz vielfach bewährt.

mehr dazu

Robotertechnik


Roboter sind aus industriellen Fertigungs- und Produktionsprozessen nicht mehr wegzudenken und ermöglichen maximale Produktivität und kürzeste Fertigungszeiten. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how im Bereich der intelligenten Robotertechnik.

mehr dazu

Automatisierungs-lösungen


Die S&Ü Hydraulik und Maschinenbau GmbH ist Ihr erfahrener Systemanbieter im Bereich Steuerung und Automatisierung: Von Engineering & Realisierung über Dienstleistungen bis hin zur Abwicklung umfangreicher Projekte.

mehr dazu

Trennbild

Starken Marken, die auf unser Know-How vertrauen

IMG_0528

Unsere Referenzen

Starken Marken, die auf unser Know-How vertrauen